Staff

Andrew David, Executive Director
312-455-7894 | andy@dmsf.org

 

Molly Conaty DaPisa, Development Officer
312-455-7808 | molly@dmsf.org

 

Alicia DeLaRosa, Education Manager
312-455-7805 | alicia@dmsf.org

 

Trenton Dunn, Education Manager
312-455-7730 | trenton@dmsf.org

 

Lindsay Kafitz, Director of College Counseling
312-455-7806 | lindsay@dmsf.org

 

Trina Kats, Development Officer
312-455-7727 | trina@dmsf.org

 

Megan Legault, Manager of Alumni Relations
312-376-0545 | alumni@dmsf.org

 

Paul Morgan, Director of Programs
312-455-7803 | paul@dmsf.org

 

Meghann Sandak, Chief Education Officer
312-455-7716 | meghann@dmsf.org

 

Meg Sykes, Development Associate
312-376-0547 | meg@dmsf.org

 

Nancy Van Grinsven, Volunteer Special Programs Coordinator
312-455-7726 | nancy@dmsf.org

 

Willow Walker, Associate Director of Education – Admissions
312-455-7807 | willow@dmsf.org

 

Rachel Wandell, Chief Advancement Officer
312-455-7802 | rachel@dmsf.org