Staff

Jose Rodriguez, Executive Director
312-455-7894 | jose@dmsf.org

 

Lauriel Brooks, Education Associate
312-376-0545 | lauriel@dmsf.org

 

Erik Ciotti, Manager of Annual Giving
312-455-7727 | erik@dmsf.org

 

Molly Conaty DaPisa, Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
312-455-7808 | molly@dmsf.org

 

Alicia DeLaRosa-Velazquez , Education Manager
312-455-7805 | alicia@dmsf.org

 

Trenton Dunn, Education Manager
312-455-7730 | trenton@dmsf.org

 

Angela Escobar, Manager of Alumni Relations
312-455-7809 | angela@dmsf.org

 

Ryan Everett, Director of College Counseling
312-455-7806 | ryan@dmsf.org

 

Stephanie Bellus Frey, Special Events Manager
312-455-7804 | stephanie@dmsf.org

 

Carly Garcia, Manager of Fundraising Operations & Communications
312-376-0547 | carly@dmsf.org

 

Tim Kennedy, Chief Advancement Officer
312-455-7802 | tim@dmsf.org

 

Paul Morgan, Director of Programs and Innovation
312-455-7803 | paul@dmsf.org

 

Daniela Villalvazo, Development Associate
312-376-0549 | daniela@dmsf.org

 

Willow Walker, Director of Admissions & Recruitment
312-455-7807 | willow@dmsf.org