Staff

Andrew David, Executive Director
312-455-7894 | andy@dmsf.org

 

Zack Bahr, Corporate Partnerships & Grants Manager
312-376-0546 | zack@dmsf.org

 

Molly Conaty DaPisa, Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
312-455-7808 | molly@dmsf.org

 

Alicia DeLaRosa, Education Manager
312-455-7805 | alicia@dmsf.org

 

Trenton Dunn, Education Manager
312-455-7730 | trenton@dmsf.org

 

Angela Escobar, Manager of Alumni Relations
312-455-4809 | angela@dmsf.org

 

Stephanie Bellus Frey, Special Events Manager
312-455-7804 | stephanie@dmsf.org

 

Demisha Lee, Chief Education Officer
312-455-7716
| demisha@dmsf.org

 

Lindsay Kafitz, Director of College Counseling
312-455-7806 | lindsay@dmsf.org

 

Trina Kats, Director of Fundraising Operations
312-455-7727 | trina@dmsf.org

 

Paul Morgan, Director of Programs and Innovation
312-455-7803 | paul@dmsf.org

 

Meg Sykes, Development Associate
312-376-0547 | meg@dmsf.org

 

Willow Walker, Associate Director of Education – Admissions
312-455-7807 | willow@dmsf.org